twitter facebook linkedin mail

Contact

To discuss more about your project needs, find our Market Contacts below.

General EUA 
Diane Smith
608.442.3956
dianes@eua.com

Civic + Community : Entertainment
Rich Tennessen
414.291.8111
richt@eua.com

Healthcare
Cassidy Wartenweiler
608.442.3965
cassidyw@eua.com

K-12
Eric Dufek
414.291.8191
ericd@eua.com

Higher Education : Learning + Student Housing
Steve Holzhauer
608.442.6688
steveh@eua.com

Living : Senior Living + Mixed-Use
Chris Gallagher
414.291.8151
chrisg@eua.com

Science + Technology : Life Sciences
Steve Holzhauer
608.442.6688
steveh@eua.com

Science + Technology : Advanced Technology
Rick Burkett
303.256.1107
rickb@eua.com

Workplace + Industrial
National: Heather Turner Loth
414.291.8143
heathertl@eua.com

Denver: Rick Burkett
303.256.1107
rickb@eua.com

EUA Milwaukee

Phone: 414-271-5350
Toll-Free: 800-789-8436

EUA Madison

Phone: 608-442-5350
Toll Free: 800-789-8436

EUA Denver (BurkettEUA)

Phone: 303-595-4500
Toll-Free: 800-789-8436

EUA Des Moines

Phone: 515-724-5840
Toll Free: 800-789-8436