twitter facebook linkedin mail
Careers Contact

Contact

To discuss more about your project needs, find our Market Contacts below.

General EUA 
Rich Tennessen
414.291.8111
richt@eua.com

Civic + Community : Entertainment
Rich Tennessen
414.291.8111
richt@eua.com

Historic Preservation
Jane Crisler
303.256.1140
janec@eua.com

Healthcare
Cassidy Wartenweiler
608.442.3965
cassidyw@eua.com

K-12
Teresa Wadzinski
414.291.8187
teresaw@eua.com

Higher Education : Learning + Student Housing
Steve Holzhauer
608.442.6688
steveh@eua.com

Living : Senior Living + Mixed-Use
Kurt Peterson
608.405.8121
kurtp@eua.com

Life Sciences : Labs
Steve Holzhauer
608.442.6688
steveh@eua.com

Advanced Technology : Aerospace, Data Centers, SCIFs
Rick Burkett
303.256.1107
rickb@eua.com

Industrial + Manufacturing
Chris Johns
414.291.8152
chrisj@eua.com

Workplace
National: Heather Turner Loth
414.291.8143
heathertl@eua.com

Western U.S.: Rick Burkett
303.256.1107
rickb@eua.com

 

Learn more about each of our offices:
Milwaukee
Madison
Denver

EUA Milwaukee

Phone: 414-271-5350
Toll-Free: 800-789-8436

EUA Madison

Phone: 608-442-5350
Toll Free: 800-789-8436

EUA Denver (Formerly BurkettEUA)

Phone: 303-595-4500
Toll-Free: 800-789-8436